2017-18 Bakersfield College Task Force

E-Board 10/18, Senate 10/25

Guided Pathways Phase II
Implementation Taskforce
Steven Holmes (Academic Senate President, Social Science); or designee
Kimberly Nickell (Department Chair, Academic Development)
Jennifer Johnson (Department Chair, Nursing; Curriculum Faculty Chair)
Jessica Wojtysiak (AIQ Faculty Chair, Academic Development)
Nick Strobel (Physical Science)
Janet Fulks (Biology)
Regina Hukill (Department Chair, Math)
Keri Wolf (English)
Johnathan Schultz (Student Services)