2017-18 STANDING COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS

Executive Board 10/4/17; Senate 10/11/17

Facilities & Sustainability Committee	
Kathryn Kuby (Performing Arts)	
Strategic Directions Task Force	
Jessica Wojtysiak (Academic Development)	
Teresa McAllister (Academic Development)	
. ,	
Marcelyn Allen (EMLS)	
Additions after 10/4/17	
7. au 1.	
Assessment Committee	
Tanya Silva (Philosophy)	
EODAC Committee	
Isaac Sanchez (English)	