2016-17 BC Pathways - The Renegade Roadmap/Pathways Implementation Team April 5, 2017

Renegade Roadmap (Pathways) Core Team

Lead: Janet Fulks, Institutional Effectiveness*

Lesley Bonds, Pathways Team Lead

Grace Commiso, Student Affairs

Cindy Collier, Academic Affairs (& CTE)

Jennifer Johnson, Dept. Chair Nursing, Curriculum Committee

Kimberly Bligh, Student Support Services and Pre-collegiate pathway

Sarah Baron, Allied Health, Public Health

Mark Staller, Dept. Chair Communication, Co-chair AIQ

Maria Wright, Student Support Services

Renegade Roadmap (Pathways) Implementation Task Force (includes Core Team)

Executive Leadership: President or designee (Bill Moseley; Steve Waller)

4 Academic Senate Reps:

Matt Garrett, History

Krista Moreland, Behavioral Sciences

Andrea Thorson, Communication

Abraham Castillo, Counseling

Mindy Wilmot, Library

Angela Bono, Communication

Heidi Forsythe, Adjunct Representative

Matthew Jones, Academic Technology

Tim Burke, Psychology

Eleonora Hicks, Sociology

Andrew Haney, Automotive Technology

Klint Rigby, Industrial Technology

Teresa McAllister. Academic Development

CSEA appointee:

CCA chair or designee: Nick Strobel

SGA President or designee and one student appointee:

Equity: Lisa Kent, Julian West

Professional Development: Reese Weltman

Data Leads: Data Coaches (Eleonora Hicks, Maria Wright & Tim Burke), and Lisa

Fitzgerald, District Research

Support Team – Shauna Turner

Felicia Scott