2017-18 Faculty Screening Committee Members Approved by the

Academic Senate Executive Board on April 26, 2017

Math

Regina Hukill (Department Chair) David Meyers (Faculty) Andrea Tumblin (Faculty) Richard Marquez (English Faculty) Stephen Waller (Dean)

Librarian-revised

Kirk Russell (Incoming Faculty Chair) Sondra Keckley (Faculty) Mindy Wilmot (Faculty) Paula Parks (English Faculty) Bill Moseley (Dean)