ACADEMIC SENATE FACULTY DEPARTMENT CHAIRS

(Chosen By Election And Appointment)

Effective July 1, 2017

1.	ACADEMIC DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT Faculty Chair: Kimberly Bligh	(Term expires June 30, 2019)
2.	AGRICULTURE DEPARTMENT Faculty Chair: Greg Cluff	(Term expires June 30, 2018)
3.	ART DEPARTMENT Faculty Chair: Kris Stallworth	(Term expires June 30, 2019)
4.	BEHAVIORAL SCIENCE DEPARTMENT Faculty Chair: Christian Zoller	(Term expires June 30, 2018)
5.	BIOLOGY DEPARTMENT Faculty Chair: Joe Saldivar	(Term expires June 30, 2019)
6.	BUSINESS MANAGEMENT & INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT Faculty Chair: Lynn Krausse	(Term expires June 30, 2018)
7.	COMMUNICATION DEPARTMENT Faculty Chair: Special Election pending	(Term expires June 30, 2019)
8.	COUNSELING DEPARTMENT Faculty Chair: Mark Osea	(Term expires June 30, 2019)
9.	ENGINEERING & INDUSTRIAL TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT Faculty Chair: Jason Dixon	(Term expires June 30, 2019)
10	ENGLISH DEPARTMENT Faculty Chair: David Moton	(Term expires June 30, 2018)
11.	EMLS DEPARTMENT Faculty Chair: John Hart	(Term expires June 30, 2018)
12.	FACE DEPARTMENT Faculty Chair: Jo'L Jackson	(Term expires June 30, 2018)
13.	FOREIGN LANG/ASL DEPARTMENT Faculty Chair: David Neville	(Term expires June 30, 2018)

14. HEALTH AND PHYSICAL (Term expires June 30, 2019) **EDUCATION DEPARTMENT** Faculty Chair: John "Reggie" Bolton **15.** LIBRARY/INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGY (Term expires June 30, 2018) **DEPARTMENT** Faculty Chair: Kirk Russell **16.** MATH DEPARTMENT (Term expires June 30, 2018) Faculty Chair: Regina Hukill **17.** NURSING DEPARTMENT (Term expires June 30, 2019) Faculty Chair: Jennifer Johnson PERFORMING ARTS DEPARTMENT **18.** (Term expires June 30, 2019) Faculty Chair: John Gerhold 19. PHILOSOPHY DEPARTMENT (Term expires June 30, 2018) Faculty Chair: Michael McNellis 20. PHYSICAL SCIENCE DEPARTMENT (Term expires June 30, 2019) Faculty Chair: Kenward Vaughan 21. SOCIAL SCIENCE DEPARTMENT (Term expires June 30, 2018)

PARTICIPATORY GOVERNANCE CHAIR

Faculty Chair: Jason Stratton

*The Participatory Governance Chair is a non-compensated position.

22. ALLIED HEALTH (Term expires June 30, 2018)

Participatory Governance Chair: Nancy Perkins