## 2017-18 Faculty Screening Committee Members Approved by the Academic Senate on March 22, 2017

## **Geology**

Kenward Vaughan (Chair)
Jack Pierce (Faculty)
John Menzies (Faculty)
Nick Strobel (Faculty)
Li Kang Liu (Mathematics Faculty)
Stephen Waller (Dean)

## **Engineering**

Jason Dixon (Chair)
Patrick Aderhold (Faculty)
Catherine Jones (Faculty)
Eddie Rangel (BMIT Faculty)
Liz Rozell (Dean)