Report to Academic Senate for January 25, 2017

Kim Nickell, faculty co-chair

Program Review Committee (PRC)

- PRC will meet January 31, 2017 for the first time.
- PRC will put out a survey on the Program Review process to help us prepare for the 2017-18 cycle.

If you have any questions, please check the committee's page, contact me, or contact your representatives on the committees. If your area has no representation on the committee, please consider joining us.

Co-Chairs: Manny Mourtzanos-administration, Kristin Rabe- classified; Kim Nickell, Faculty

Members-Diane Allen, Counseling; Anna Agenjo, Library; Bernadette Towns, FACE; Andrea Tumblin, Mathematics; Hal Mendoza, Business; Mark Osea, Counseling; Neeley Hatridge, Communications; Odella Johnson, ACDV; Beth Rodacker, EMLS, Pam Davis, ASL; Nicole Hernandez, NURS; Heather Baltis, AG; Savanna Andrasian, Eng.; Angela Bono, Adjunct.

Administrators-Sue Vaughn, Enrollment Services; Laura Lorigo, Administrative Services; Liz Rozell, STEM;

Classified- Meg Stidham, CSEA designee

Student- SGA: vacant

Research representative vacant.