2016-17 Faculty Screening Committee Members Approved by the Academic Senate on December 7, 2016

<u>HVAC</u>

Jason Dixon (Chair) Roy Allard (EIT Faculty) Sean Caras (EIT Faculty) Max Pena (Construction Faculty) Sarah Baron (Allied Health Faculty) Liz Rozell (Dean)

Mathematics

Regina Hukill (Chair) Kris Toler (Math Faculty) Patrick Serpa (Math Faculty) Julie Lowe (Chemistry Faculty) Stephen Waller (Dean)

<u>HVAC</u>

Kenward Vaughn (Chair) Sung Soo Park (Physical Science Faculty) Rick Darke (Physical Science Faculty) Jennifer Johnson (Allied Health Faculty) Stephen Waller (Dean)

Manufacturing/Fabrication

Jason Dixon (Chair) Mike Komin (EIT Faculty) Darren Willis (EIT Faculty) Cathie Jones (EIT Faculty) Lisa Harding (Allied Health Faculty) Liz Rozell (Dean)

Library

Anna Agenjo (Chair) Kirk Russell (Library Faculty) Mindy Wilmot (Library Faculty) Paula Parks (English Faculty) Kate Pluta (Dean)

<u>Biology</u>

Joe Saldivar (Chair) Chad Newton (Biology Faculty) Kimberly Newton (Biology Faculty) Scott Peat (Biology Faculty) Thomas Moran (Foreign Language/ASL Faculty) Stephen Waller (Dean)

Chemistry

Kenward Vaughn (Chair) Mike Daniel (Physical Science Faculty) Wayne Cooper (Physical Science Faculty) Oliver Rosales (Social Science Faculty) Stephen Waller (Dean)

Electronics

Jason Dixon (Chair) Roy Allard (EIT Faculty) Sean Caras (EIT Faculty) Manny Fernandez (Ind Tech Faculty) Thomas Rush (Ind Tech Faculty) Nancy Perkins (Rach Tech Faculty) Liz Rozell (Dean)

Physics

Kenward Vaughn (Chair) Sung Soo Park (Physical Science Faculty) Rick Darke (Physical Science Faculty) Jennifer Johnson (Allied Health Faculty) Stephen Waller (Dean)