

## **2016 Academic Senate Fall Election Results**

Department Chair Election Results for the term 2017-2019

POSITION	NAME
Academic Development	Kimberly Bligh
Art	Kris Stallworth
Biology	Joe Saldivar
Communication	Mark Staller
Counseling	Mark Osea
Engineering & Industrial Tech	Jason Dixon
Health & PE	John "Reggie" Bolton
Nursing	Jennifer Johnson
Performing Arts	John Gerhold
Physical Science	Kenward Vaughan

Special Election Results to complete term June 30, 2018

POSITION	NAME
Library/Instructional Tech	Kirk Russell

Special Election Results for Discipline Area that allows a second Senator Representative

POSITION	NAME
Nursing (term expires 2017)	Shae Johnson
Student Services (term expires 2018)	VACANT

Special Election Results to College Council (term expires 2017)

POSITION	NAME
FCDC Representative	VACANT