2016-17 Faculty Screening Committee Members Approved by the Academic Senate on April 27, 2016

MATH

Steve Waller (Administrator Lead) Regina Hukill (Department Chair) Kurt Klopstein (Faculty) Donna Starr (Faculty) Kimberly Bligh (Faculty-outside the department)

INDUSTRIAL SAFETY

Liz Rozell (Administrator Lead) Cindy Collier (Administrator) Tim Capehart (Administrator) Jason Dixon (Department Chair) Leah Carter (Faculty) Mike Komin (Faculty)

NURSING

Cindy Collier (Administrator Lead) Jennifer Johnson (Department Chair) Debra Kennedy (Faculty) Jan Lewis (Faculty) Kenward Vaughn (Faculty-outside the department)