## ACADEMIC SENATE FACULTY DEPARTMENT CHAIRS

(Chosen By Election And Appointment)

## Effective July 1, 2016

1.	ACADEMIC DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT Faculty Chair: Kimberly Bligh	(Term expires June 30, 2017)
2.	AGRICULTURE DEPARTMENT Faculty Chair: Greg Cluff	(Term expires June 30, 2018)
3.	<b>ART DEPARTMENT</b> Faculty Chair: Kris Stallworth	(Term expires June 30, 2017)
4.	<b>BEHAVIORAL SCIENCE DEPARTMENT</b> Faculty Chair: Christian Zoller	(Term expires June 30, 2018)
5.	<b>BIOLOGY DEPARTMENT</b> Faculty Chair: Joe Saldivar	(Term expires June 30, 2017)
6.	BUSINESS MANAGEMENT & INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY Faculty Chair: Lynn Krausse	(Term expires June 30, 2018)
7.	<b>COMMUNICATION DEPARTMENT</b> Faculty Chair: Mark Staller	(Term expires June 30, 2017)
8.	<b>COUNSELING DEPARTMENT</b> Faculty Chair: Kathy Rosellini	(Term expires June 30, 2017)
9.	ENGINEERING & INDUSTRIAL TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT Faculty Chair: Jason Dixon	(Term expires June 30, 2017)
10	<b>ENGLISH DEPARTMENT</b> Faculty Chair: David Moton	(Term expires June 30, 2018)
11.	EMLS DEPARTMENT Faculty Chair: John Hart	(Term expires June 30, 2018)
12.	FACE DEPARTMENT Faculty Chair: Jo'L Jackson	(Term expires June 30, 2018)
13.	FOREIGN LANG/ASL DEPARTMENT Faculty Chair: David Neville	(Term expires June 30, 2018)

*File Updated 2-15-16 Academic Senate Office* 

14.	HEALTH AND PHYSICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT Faculty Chair: John "Reggie" Bolton	(Term expires June 30, 2017)
15.	LIBRARY/INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGY Faculty Chair: Anna Agenjo	(Term expires June 30, 2018)
16.	MATH DEPARTMENT Faculty Chair: Regina Hukill	(Term expires June 30, 2018)
17.	NURSING DEPARTMENT Faculty Chair: Jennifer Johnson	(Term expires June 30, 2017)
18.	<b>PERFORMING ARTS DEPARTMENT</b> Faculty Chair: John Gerhold	(Term expires June 30, 2017)
19.	PHILOSOPHY DEPARTMENT Faculty Chair: Michael McNellis	(Term expires June 30, 2018)
20.	PHYSICAL SCIENCE DEPARTMENT Faculty Chair: Kenward Vaughan	(Term expires June 30, 2017)
21.	SOCIAL SCIENCE DEPARTMENT Faculty Chair: Jason Stratton	(Term expires June 30, 2018)

**<u>PARTICIPATORY GOVERNANCE CHAIR</u>** \*The Participatory Governance Chair is a non-compensated position.

## ALLIED HEALTH 22.

Participatory Governance Chair: Nancy Perkins

(Term expires June 30, 2018)