2016-17 Faculty Screening Committee Members Approved by the Academic Senate on February 24, 2016

EIT CONSTRUCTION

Liz Rozell (Administrator Lead)
Jason Dixon (Department Chair)
Sean Caras Klint Rigby (Faculty)
Roy Allard Darrin Willis (Faculty)
Valerie Robinson (Outside the department)

*Correction made to screening committee that was approved on 1/20/16 by E-Board

NUTRITION

Corny Rodriguez (Administrator Lead) Leah Carter (Department Chair) Alex Gomez (Faculty) Suzanne Durst (Faculty) Bernadette Towns (Outside Faculty)