2016-17 Faculty Screening Committee Members Approved by the Academic Senate on February 10, 2016

COMUNICATION

Kate Pluta (Administrator Lead)
Mark Staller (Department Chair)
Helen Acosta (Communication Faculty)
A.Todd Jones (Communication Faculty)
Kristopher Stallworth (Outside the department)
*Bryan Hirayama (Communication Faculty)

*The Communication screening committee was approved on 2/3/16 by the AS Executive Board. Bryan Hirayama would like to be added to this screening committee.