2016-17 Faculty Screening Committee Members Approved by the Academic Senate on January 27, 2016

• Multimedia Arts (Art)

- Kristopher Stallworth, Chair
- o David Koeth, Art Department
- o Nancy Magner, Art Department
- o Adel Shafik, Art Department
- o Danny Edwards, Journalism
- o Manny Mourtzanos

• Art History (Art)

- o Kristopher Stallworth, Chair
- \circ David Koeth, Art Department
- o Adel Shafik, Art Department
- Pam Boyles, English Department
- Manny Mourtzanos

• Spanish (Foreign Languages)

- Tom Moran, Chair
- Maritza Salgueiro-Carlisle, Spanish Program
- o David Neville, Spanish Program
- Bill Mosely, Computer Science
- o Manny Mourtzanos

• ASL Interpreting (Foreign Languages)

- o Tom Moran, Chair
- o Pam Davis, ASL
- Linda McLaughlin, ASL
- o Jeannie Parent, EMLS
- Manny Mourtzanos

• Theatre (Performing Arts)

- o John Gerhold, Chair
- o Kim Chin, Theatre
- Robby Martinez, Music
- o Helen Acosta, Communication
- o Manny Mourtzanos

• Music – Orchestra and Concert Band (Performing Arts)

- o John Gerhold, Chair
- o Jennifer Garrett, Music
- o Robby Martinez, Music
- o John Giertz, Communication
- o Manny Mourtzanos

- Music Pageantry Performance Groups (Performing Arts)
 - John Gerhold, Chair
 - Jennifer Garrett, Music
 - Robby Martinez, Music
 - o Donna Starr, Math
 - o Manny Mourtzanos
- Counselor (online)
 - o Kathy Rosellini, Chair
 - Alex Henderson, Counseling
 - Alice Desilagua, Counseling
 - Harold Mendoza, BMIT
 - Khaled Hussain, Administrator