Academic Senate Faculty Appointments February 5, 2014 Curriculum Committee Rebecca Mooney (English Department) Accreditation Steering Committee (ASC) Bill La - DSPS Counselor (Student Services) ISIT Bill La - DSPS Counselor (Student Services)

EOPS Counselor Screening Committee

Ann Tatum (English)

Kathy Rosellini (Student Services)