Accreditation Steering Committee 2010-11

Listserv: bc_asc

The designations follow the terms used in the Committee charge.

Nan Gomez-Heitzeberg	Administrative Co-chair	4201	ngomez@
Kate Pluta	Faculty Co-chair	4531	kpluta@
Hamid Eydgahi	Administration, Instruction	4921	heydgahi@
Sue Granger-Dickson	Faculty, Student Services	4664	sgranger@
Ann Morgan	Administration, Research	4453	eanmorgan@
Klint Rigby	Faculty, CTE	4579	krigby@
Kirk Russell	Faculty, Library	4625	krussell@
Loy Salarda	Classified, Delano	2000	Isalarda@
LaMont Schiers	Administration, Facilities		
Bonnie Suderman	Administration, IT	4202	bsuderma@
Bernadette Towns	Assessment Co-chair	4444	btowns@
Rene Trujillo	Faculty, General Education	4725	rtrujill@
Kimberly Van Horne	Faculty, Basic Skills	4539	kvan@
Rachel Vickrey	Faculty, At-large	4530	rvickrey@
Miranda Whipple	Student	4073	sgatrea@
To be appointed:			
	1 Classified		
	2 Community Members (ad hoc)		

ACCJC Training, September 20, 2010

President	Mission	Greg Chamberlain	
ALO	Instructional Programs	Nan Gomez-Heitzeberg	
Senate President		Cornelio Rodriguez	
Curriculum		Janet Fulks	
Assessment		Bernadette Towns	
Accreditation		Kate Pluta	
Institutional Effectiveness		Diana Kelly	
Institutional Researcher		Ann Morgan	
Budget and Physical Resources		LaMont Schiers	
AVP	Student Services	Joyce Ester	
Library		Kirk Russell	
Technology		Bonnie Suderman	
ASC	Assessment and curriculum	Rene Trujillo	
ASC		Hamid Eydgahi	
ASC	Student Services	Sue Granger-Dickson	