Academic Senate Committee Appointments March 3, 2010

Math Screening Committee	
Michael Moretti, Chair	Maria Perrone
Rick Brantley	Carol Smith
Susan Pinza (Academic Development)	
FACE Screening Committee	
Pat Coyle, Chair	Gayla Anderson
Vienna Battistoni	Brenda Nyagwachi
Bernadette Towns	Suzanne Davis (Food & Nutrition)
Communication Screening Committee	
A. Todd Jones, Chair	Mark Staller
Helen Acosta	John Hart (ESL)
Philosophy Screening Committee	
Reggie Williams, Chair	Moya Arthur
Michael McNellis	Natalie Bursztyn (Physical Science)
English Screening Committee	
Pam Boyles, Chair	Sheena Bhogal
Rebecca Mooney	David Besst
John Hart (ESL)	
History Screening Committee	
Stephen Smith, Chair (Economics)	Rosa Garza
Robert Torres	Jason Stratton
Jennifer Jett (English)	
Academic Development Screening Committee	
Kimberly Van Horne, Chair	Hillary Neumeister
Tim Bohan	Cynthia Hubble (English)
Nursing Screening Committee	
Jennifer Johnson, Chair	Debra Kennedy
Jan Lewis	Christian Zoller (Behavioral Science)
Curriculum Committee	
Denise Mitchell (English)	